

GREATER RUSHMOOR NEPALI COMMUNITY

GRNC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015-2017

S.N.	Name	Appointment
1.	Mr Jib Belbase	President
2.	Mr Ramdhan Rai	Senior Vice-President
3.	Nem Thapa	Vice-President
4.	Ms Ranjita Malla	Vice President
5.	Mr Mann Gurung	General Secretary
6.	Mr Yuwan Gurung	Secretary
7.	Mr Top Palli	Treasurer
8.	Mr Dipak Ghale	Asst Treasurer
9.	Mr Dinesh Gurung	Cultural Secretary
10.	Ms Surakshya Rana	Asst Cultural Secretary
11.	Mrs Lila Seling Mabo	Women Coordinator
12.	Mr Prem Gurung	Member ,Web Designer
13.	Mrs Jagana Gurung	Member
14.	Mr Dil Nepali	Member
15.	Mr Bhakta Chhetri	Member
16.	Mr Hari Bhattarai	Member
17.	Mr Bir Balal	Member
18.	Jum Kaji Gurung	Member
19.	Mr Chandra Bahadur Rai	Member
20.	Dhurba Rai	Member
21.	Mr Tek Thapa	Member
22.	Mr bijay Rai	Member